Our team offers a broad range of experience. We welcome the challenge to help your team overcome any obstacles and meet your goals.

     Please feel free to contact us at 609-392-3100 and schedule a meeting with our team.

Complete Staff Listing

Click on the names below to see brief biographical descriptions of Our Team.

Name Title E-Mail
Clark W. Martin President Emeritus cmartin@mbi-gs.com
Paul N. Bontempo President, Director pbontempo@mbi-gs.com
Paul J. Matacera Vice President, Secretary, Director pmatacera@mbi-gs.com
Oliver J. Bartlett Partner obartlett@mbi-gs.com
Raul "Rudy" Garcia Partner rgarcia@mbi-gs.com
Jeffrey A. Warsh Partner jwarsh@mbi-gs.com
Matthew J. Stanton Partner mstanton@mbi-gs.com
Scot C. Mackey Partner smackey@mbi-gs.com
C. Richard Kamin Partner rkamin@mbi-gs.com
Richard Wright Partner rwright@mbi-gs.com
Judy Shaw Of Counsel jshaw@mbi-gs.com
Danielle R. Alexander Director, Legislative and Regulatory Affairs dalexander@mbi-gs.com
Wilfredo "Fred" Caraballo Senior Associate wcaraballo@mbi-gs.com
R. Jeffrey Lanigan Senior Associate jlanigan@mbi-gs.com
Timothy J. Martin Senior Associate tmartin@mbi-gs.com
Lisa Ginther Senior Associate lginther@mbi-gs.com
Chance Lykins Associate clykins@mbi-gs.com
Enrico G. Savelli Affiliate henry@henrysavelli.com
Kristen Chilleri Administrative Assistant kchilleri@mbi-gs.com